一直以來,科域非常重視與商業夥伴的緊密合作。透過結合合作夥伴的不同專長,我們致力為客戶帶來更新的資訊科技,以及高質素的「一站式」服務。

我們歡迎以下機構及團體加入我們的合作夥伴計劃,有關詳情請致電 (852) 2416-6711查詢:

  1. 商會機構、行業協會
  2. 會計師事務所、專業顧問公司
  3. 資訊科技方案供應商,例如: 硬件及網絡、系統整合服務、商業應用軟件、互聯網服務等
  4. 專上教育學院、其他教育及培訓機構

成為科域的合作夥伴,你可以享受到:

市場推廣及宣傳

合作夥伴可將公司商標放到科域網站內並連結至公司網頁,我們亦會將合作夥伴的產品資訊透過不同的宣傳途徑傳遞給客戶。另外,我們會邀請不同的合作夥伴合辦各類型的市場活動,帶來更大的市場推廣效益。

獎勵計劃及折扣

科域重視與合作夥伴維持長久和雙贏的關係,故此希望透過吸引的獎勵計劃讓合作夥伴與我們一同為業務而努力。對於行業商會,我們可以為旗下會員提供特別的折扣優惠。

客戶介紹

我們會將合作夥伴的產品及方案推介給適合的客戶,有需要時我們可以轉介客戶給合作夥伴認識,從而為客戶提供更完善及一站式的方案。

銷售支援

透過系統示範,合作夥伴可以更清楚了解科域ERP系統比其他軟件優勝之處。另外,我們會提供全面的銷售支援,包括銷售計劃和資訊,以及專業的ERP系統顧問建議。

系統整合

作為系統方案供應商,我們會研究與其他應用軟件,例如:人事管理系統、文件管理系統、電子商貿,流動程式及支付平台等進行整合,務求為客戶帶來更完善的系統功能和更大效益。

合作伙伴:

Partner Image

AsiaPay

AsiaPay是領先的電子支付服務及解決方案公司,為超過13個國家 / 地區提供專業的電子支付解決方案及諮詢服務。通過與AsiaPay支付網關連接,Techland的電子商貿方案支持最流行的支付方式。

Partner Image

第一線

第一線集團為大中華區領先的電信中立網路服務供應商,致力為大中華及亞太區城市的企業客戶提供各種嶄新產品及服務,包括多協議標籤交換的虛擬專用網路(MPLS Network)、軟體定義廣域網(SD-WAN)、互聯網連接、數據中心和互聯網安全解決方案等。

Partner Image

中信國際電訊

中信國際電訊是提供資訊科技網絡方案的主要供應商。旗艦解決方案包括 TrueCONNECT™ 專用網絡服務、TrustCSI™ 資訊安全解決方案、DataHOUSE™雲數據中心服務及SmartCLOUD™ 雲端運算解決方案。

Partner Image

富士通

富士通是具領導地位的日本資訊及通訊技術 (ICT) 供應商。科域與富士通合作為日資企業實施ERP系統已超過20年,憑著科域對日資企業文化的了解,以及為他們實施ERP系統的經驗,至今我們已累積了相當的日資客戶群。

Partner Image

微軟

科域現為微軟認證的Gold Application Partner,證實我們具備開發及推廣以Microsoft技術為基礎之軟件解決方案。我們的ERP系統方案兼容Microsoft的平台及產品,我們的員工亦具備Microsoft認可的專業資格及實際操作知識。

Partner Image

OpenText

OpenText是一家加拿大公司,主力開發企業信息管理(EIM)方案,協助管理企業信息的創建、搜集及應用。 通過與TecE ERP系統的連接,EIM解決方案可以促進數據自動化,並從企業內部資訊洞察業務形勢。

Partner Image

錢方

錢方是移動支付和消費大數據金融科技公司,為商戶提供「錢方QFpay」及「好近」兩個移動支付服務平台。科域的POS零售方案己連接錢方的移動支付服務,支持微信支付及支付寶。

Partner Image

思齊軟件

思齊 Spread 是一站式的電郵推廣軟件及服務的供應商, 透過API連接,可以將於科域ERP系統內的資訊發送到電郵推廣平台, 進行針對性的市場推廣。

Partner Image

Shopify

跨國電子商貿平台,爲線上零售商提供各項服務,包括電子商貿網站建構、網上支付、市場營銷、配送運輸工具等,簡化中、小型商戶開設網上商店過程。提供API接口,可與其他系統, 例如 ERP 系統進行連結及整合。

Techland genuinely consider our business partners an extension of our business, and work closely with them to provide the latest technology and best service to support our customers expect.

If you are one of the following parties, welcome to join our partnership scheme by calling us at (852) 2416-6711 for further discussion.

  1. Business Association / Industry Organization
  2. CPA / Accounting Firms and Professional Consultancy
  3. I.T. Solution Provider, e.g. hardware and networking, business software / application, system integrator (S.I.) / consultant, internet solution provider (ISP)
  4. Education organization

To join our comprehensive and attractive partnership scheme, you will benefit from:

Market Exposure

Your company logo and web site link can be placed in our company web site and we will introduce your solutions and services in our marketing materials. You can join or co-organize with us for marketing events throughout the year, e.g. seminars, workshops, exhibition which can bring soundly marketing effect

Incentive and Discount

Attractive incentive scheme will be offered to achieve a long-term and win-win relationship. For business association and industry organization, special discount can be offered to all of their members.

Client Referral

We will recommend partner's products / solutions to our clients. In case of any potential opportunity, we can introduce the partners to our clients for a one-stop solutions

Sales Support

Techland provide system demonstration and training to our partners to pinpoint all the benefits by comparing our ERP system and IT solution to other vendors. We also provide full support in the sales cycle include sales materials and professional consultancy service

System Integration

To be a total solutions provider, we may integrate our ERP solutions with partners' application, e.g. HR system, document management system, e-commerce, mobile apps and payment gateway, etc. which can bring benefits to our clients

Our Partners:

Partner Image

AsiaPay

AsiaPay is the leading electronic payment processing service and solution house. It offers professional e-payment solution consultancy and quality local service support across 13+ countries. Techland e-commerce solutions support the most popular payment method through the integration with the payment gateway of AsiaPay.

Partner Image

DYXnet

Dyxnet is Greater China's leading carrier-neutral network service provider. It offers MPLS network, Software-Defined WAN (SD-WAN), Internet access, data centre and network security solutions to enterprise clients throughout Greater China and Asia Pacific region

Partner Image

CITIC TELECOM CPC

CITIC Telecom CPC is the leading provider of IT network and infrastructure solutions to the enterprise market, the flagship products include: TrueCONNECT™ private network solutions, TrustCSI™ information security solutions, DataHOUSE™ cloud data centre services, and SmartCLOUD™ cloud computing solutions.

Partner Image

FUJITSU

Fujitsu is the leading Japanese information and communication technology company. Techland has cooperated with Fujistu for over 20 years in the implementation of ERP solutions for Japanese clients. With our fully understanding of Japanese culture and their requirements on ERP system, we have accumulated a significant no. of Japanese client base.

Partner Image

Microsoft

Techland is the Gold Application Partner of Microsoft which proved to have proficiency in developing and marketing packaged software solutions based on Microsoft technologies. Our ERP solutions are compatible with Microsoft platforms and most of our staffs are certified in Microsoft solutions and has practical experience on related products.

Partner Image

OpenText

OpenText is a Canadian based company that develops enterprise information management (EIM) solutions to manage the creation, capture and usage of enterprise information. With the connection to TecE ERP system, EIM solutions promote data automation and derive business insights from the information within the organization.

Partner Image

QFPay

QFPay is a finance technology company providing mobile payment platform to merchants. QFPay is the largest global partner of WeChat and Alipay. With the integration to QFPay platform and POS device, TecE POS retail management solution supports multi-mobile payment method, including WeCat Pay and Alipay.

Partner Image

REASONABLE SOFTWARE

REASONABLE is a one-stop E-mail marketing application and service provider. Through the integration API integration, you can import the contact information of TecE ERP system into Spread system for the purpose of e-mail marketing management

Partner Image

Shopify

Multinational e-commerce platform, offers online retailers a suite of services including online shop web site, payments, marketing, delivery and shipping tools to simplify the process of running an online store for small merchants. Shopify provides API for integration to other solutions, e.g. ERP system.